Below are links to English News Websites for English Learners

 

WEBSITES

  1. Bloomberg Law http://about.bloomberglaw.com/

  2. Wall Street Journal www.wsj.com

  3. New York Times www.nyt.com

  4. The Japan Times http://www.japantimes.co.jp/

  5. Guardian UK www.guardian.com

  6. Guardian Nigeria http://ngrguardiannews.com/

  7. The Toronto Sun http://www.torontosun.com/

  8. Times Online www.timesonline.co.uk.

  9. Financial Times www.ft.com

  10. The Economist www.economist.com

  11. Reuters http://www.reuters.com/

  12. China’s People Daily http://english.peopledaily.com.cn/

  13. The Irish Times http://www.irishtimes.com/

  14. CNN http://edition.cnn.com/

  15. The Australian http://www.theaustralian.com.au/

  16. The Sydney Morning Herald http://www.smh.com.au/

  17. The Buenos Aires Herald http://www.buenosairesherald.com/

  18. Times of India http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/

  19. NPR http://www.npr.org/sections/news/

  20. Le Monde Diplomatique English Version http://mondediplo.com/

_____________________________________________________________

and links to English NEWSPAPERS

http://www.world-newspapers.com/

http://www.onlinenewspapers.com/

http://www.inkdrop.net/news/index.html